COVID-19 Update

Please note that our showroom will be closed until further notice. In the context of the increasing number of Covid-19 cases, but also in order to minimize the risk of transmission to our customers and employees, we have determined that it is wise to do so.

We remind you that we do not sell directly to the public. However, do not hesitate to contact us by email or telephone, it will be our pleasure to accompany you and offer you our support in finding your appliances, answering your questions and helping you locate a dealer near you.

FEATURED PRODUCT / WHAT MAKES THE KENTUCKY RANGE HOOD SO DIFFERENT?

FEATURED PRODUCT

In fact, this hood model is a type of hybrid between the regular under-cabinet hood and the built-in hood. AVK-306CS could simply be called semi-recessed. It uses less external space than a regular under-cabinet hood and covers a larger cooking area than

TRENDING / TRENDING: Black Stainless Appliances

TRENDING

Black stainless steel appliances are increasingly popular. They are both modern and elegant; in addition, they complement any type of kitchen cabinet decor and finish. Black stainless steel is achieved by coating on stainless steel. (...)

Processing...

Mise à jour COVID-19

Veuillez prendre note que notre salle de montre sera fermée jusqu’à nouvel ordre. Dans le contexte d’augmentation du nombre de cas de Covid-19 mais également dans le but minimiser le risque de transmission à nos clients et employés, nous avons déterminé qu’il était judicieux d’agir de la sorte.

Nous vous rappelons que nous ne vendons pas directement au public. Cependant, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par courriel ou téléphone, il nous fera grand plaisir de vous accompagner et vous de vous offrir notre support dans la recherche de vos appareils électroménagers, en répondant à vos questions et en vous aidant à localiser un marchand près de chez vous.

PRODUIT VEDETTE / QU'EST-CE QUI REND LA HOTTE KENTUCKY SI PARTICULIÈRE?

PRODUIT VEDETTE

En fait, ce modèle de hotte est un type d'hybride entre la hotte sous-cabinet régulière et la hotte encastrée. AVK-306CS pourrait simplement être désignée comme étant semi-encastrée. Elle utilise moins d'espace externe qu'une hotte sous-cabinet régulière

TENDANCE / Les appareils électroménagers en inox noir

TENDANCE

Les électroménagers en acier inoxydable noir sont de plus en plus populaires. Ils sont à la fois modernes et élégants; de plus, ils s’harmonisent à tout type de décor et fini d’armoires de cuisine. L’acier inoxydable noir est obtenu grâce à un revêtement

Processing...